(423) 899-2406
Paul Davis Restoration
of Greater Chattanooga TN
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Greater Chattanooga TN Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Greater Chattanooga TN Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Greater Chattanooga TN

What Our Customers Say

KAREN M. CLEVELAND, TN
Wednesday January 11, 2017

I was very satisfied with Daniel and all of the people he brought to work with.

Read More


DONALD W. CHATTANOOGA, TN
Wednesday November 30, 2016

Paul Davis was very completed about what they were doing and they were very easy to work with, They did more then I had expected.

Read More


JACOB AND JULIE N. CHATTANOOGA, TN
Friday November 18, 2016

Friendly people we had working for us in a timely manor. They showed up when they said they would. We are super happy about that.

Read More


JACQUELYN H. CHATTANOOGA, TN
Thursday November 17, 2016

Service was completed in a timely manor. Everyone was was pleasant with the conversations with me which I appreciated.

Read More


JOE W. CHATTANOOGA, TN
Tuesday November 15, 2016

Responsiveness and excellent workmanship

Read More


ROMA H. HIXSON, TN
Thursday November 10, 2016

They did real well, a smidgeon slow getting things started which may have been out of their control. It must have been 6 months until they did the wor

Read More


JEFFREY K. SODDY DAISY, TN
Wednesday November 02, 2016

It was just great, everything went smooth. It was very pleasurable.

Read More


KATHY S. CHATTANOOGA, TN
Friday October 21, 2016

They got the job done.

Read More